Tour - Deck 10

« Back to Tour Items


Science Sensor Arrays (4), Fire-Control Sensor Array, Sensor Bay

Additional Information

Description Deck Ten consists of the Primary Hull Sensor Bay: two central processing units, four sensor technician stations, the inertial/sub-space navigation unit, and access to the ship's main sensor arrays. These include the lower navigation sensor array, the fire-control array, and the four science arrays.